eastov records

eastov records specialise in the preservation and promotion of new music with an Eastern European influence


eastov 001 Cold Warm £6 (card wallet)
Ken Hyder and Vladimir Miller

Ken Hyder drums, voice
Vladimir Miller piano

eastov 002 ohm

Steve Plews keyboards, guitar
Vladimir Miller keyboards
Paul Moss saxophones, flute, harmonica, percussion
Lesh Plews voice ... Trevor Tomkins drums
Jeff Clyne double bass ... Iain Dixon bass clarinet

eastov 003 bitter sweet island £6 (card wallet)
Wittgenstein's Nephews

Alex Nowitz voice
Vladimir Miller keyboards

eastov 004 No Going Back £6 (jewel case)
Kruglov/Miller Kompania

Vladimir Miller piano, composer
Alexey Kruglov (sax, bassethorn, declamation, conductor) and Orchestra 'Krugly Band'
Sergey Starostin | Yury Yaremchuk | Alexander Alexandrov
Yury Parfenov | Arkady Kirichenko

eastov 005 a step too far £6 (card wallet)

Steve Plews piano
Vladimir Miller piano
Joe Williamson double bass
Arkady Gotesman drums